100% Real Precious Reviews

Totally transparent and very fast admission and visa procedure along with helping Students in selecting the most suitable countries and universities of those countries helped Career Paths in earning huge trust from Students. Career Paths achieved huge positive reviews from the best international universities around world due their hard work for students.

Career Paths is the best and the most reliable Student Consultancy firms in Bangladesh and it has been proved by students’ reviews. Totally transparent and very fast admission and visa procedure along with helping Students in selecting the most suitable countries and universities of those countries helped Career Paths in earning huge trust from Students. Career Paths achieved huge positive reviews from the best international universities around world due their hard work for students.

Based on 153 reviews.
Mynul Akib
Mynul Akib
2022-04-10
Ahad Farhan
Ahad Farhan
2022-03-27
One of the best student consultancy firms in Dhaka.
Nazim Khan
Nazim Khan
2022-03-18
Career paths is one of the best education consultancy firm in Bangladesh . It helps the students to full fill their dream to study . Therefore , my journey with career paths was so great, The use of each of their members is very good and sincere. They helped me with a lot of information about the UK student visa and i will work with them with interested .So, thanks to almighty Allah and i wish them maximum success.
MD Mazharul Islam
MD Mazharul Islam
2022-02-14
Rimi
Rimi
2022-02-14
Mohiuddin Bhuiyan
Mohiuddin Bhuiyan
2022-02-10
My experience with Career Paths was fantastic. They are very helpful & friendly. They help me a lot. Thanks to everyone.
Jahid Pagla
Jahid Pagla
2022-02-06
Thanks Career Paths for your great contribution. I got my UK student Visa.
Miss Sadia Khatun
Miss Sadia Khatun
2022-02-04
Career paths is the best education consultancy firm i have ever seen in Bangladesh. I personally know them from their inception in 2006. Today they are leading the market and turned one of the most trusted organisation in Bangladesh. They are cordial, committed and goal oriented in terms of student visa. I would recommend career paths to any one who wishes to study abroad without any hesitation. Best of luck career paths!
Mizan Vai
Mizan Vai
2022-02-04
Career paths is the best education consultancy firm i have ever seen in Bangladesh. I personally know them from their inception in 2006. Today they are leading the market and turned one of the most trusted organisation in Bangladesh. They are cordial, committed and goal oriented in terms of student visa. I would recommend career paths to any one who wishes to study abroad without any hesitation. Best of luck career paths!
Sukhi Hasan
Sukhi Hasan
2022-01-31
I will highly recommended them. The trustworthiness, service, everything just awesome!!
Based on 116 reviews.
Mazharul Islam
Mazharul Islam
2022-02-14
recommends
I am very happy with career paths. Career paths help me lots by there suggestion there motivational talking as well as there guide line. Specially thanks to CEO sir, Navia mam, Sabrina apu and Rimi apu.
Habib Khan
Habib Khan
2022-02-08
recommends
Thanks again paths for great contribute. I got my UK student visa
MD Milon Shekh
MD Milon Shekh
2022-02-07
recommends
Thanks career paths for your great contribute. I got my UK student visa
Jahid Khandaker
Jahid Khandaker
2022-02-06
recommends
Thanks Career Paths for your great contribution. I got my UK Student Visa.
MD Mejanur Rahman Mejanur
MD Mejanur Rahman Mejanur
2022-02-03
recommends
Career Paths is Good Platform for students . They've treated me like a family . Everybody is very helpful . Really thanks to my heart .
Bilash Ranjann
Bilash Ranjann
2022-01-31
recommends
Great Services ! I am happy to get services from them.
Suriya Nodi
Suriya Nodi
2022-01-31
recommends
It’s really nice consultancy firm, I have received visa from here and their time schedule is fantastic. Best Wishes!!
Rayhan Sarker
Rayhan Sarker
2022-01-23
recommends
Career paths is an amazing place for student. They provide the best service among others. They are very friendly and co-operative. I am very happy and satisfied taking their service. I would recommend everyone to take their service to reach your goal. Thank you career paths and all the stuffs for Their amazing support.
Eshaan Nur
Eshaan Nur
2022-01-23
not recommends
I remember, someday I called your office asking the assistance for the Canadian/US university admission and visa. The one who picked my call said something unacceptable. I felt humiliated and decided to do it by myself. What your representative mean to say is "passing from any university having scam news means the student also involved with crime!" And yes, he was one of the key chair of your organization. Alhamdulillah I did it! I secured my admission, GA, and Visa. Guess what? No one humiliated me for studying in any C or D grade university! Shame on you that you contacted me few more times later with your xyz offers! Please keep in mind that, having an accident doesn't mean you should bury yourself underneath the shame of your failure.
RF Amin
RF Amin
2022-01-23
recommends
I would highly recommend career paths. They helped me with every step eagerly. Sabrina, specially Rimi apu guided me.
Career Paths is the most reliable Student Consultancy Firm in Bangladesh due to its transparent, fast, and secure service. Students who trusted on us are now studying at their desired destinations and enjoying their lives. If you think that we are doing fake marketing, then please go through the reviews of students who had taken service from us.
Alima Nawshin Shithy
Review of Shithy

North South University (NSU)
Shaheed Bir Uttam Lt Anwar Girls’ College
Monipur High School
Home District: Dhaka

Alima Nawshin Shithy Review
Shahata Jarab
Review of Shahata Jarab

American International University Bangladesh (AIUB)
Birshreshtha Munshi Abdur Rouf College
Home District: Dhaka

Shahata Jarab review
Sandeep Debnath
Review of Sandeep

IUBAT
Hazi Zafar Ali College
Shaheed Alauddin High School
Home District: Kishorganj

Sandeep Debnath Review
Review of Janeve Rozario

Lalmatia Mohila College
Dhaka Mahanagar Girl’s College
Home District: Dhaka
 

Review of Janeve Rozario
Anupam Sebestian Palma
Review of Anupam

British Council (Private Programme)
BACHA English Medium School
Home District: Dhaka

Anupam Sebestian Palma Review
Rafat Ibne Kader career paths
Review of Rafat Ibne Kader

Olympia College, Malaysia
V. J. Govt Secondary School
Home District: Chuadanga

Review of Rafat Ibne Kader
MD HEMAYET UDDIN
Review of Hemayet Uddin

Saint Joseph Higher Secondary School
Badda Alatunnesa High School
Home District: Dhaka

MD HEMAYET UDDIN Review
Ariyan Hossain Chowdhury Review
Review of Ariyan Hossain

DPS STS School
Home District: Dhaka
 

Ariyan Hossain Chowdhury Review
Khandaker Ashiqur Rahman
Review of Ashiqur Rahman

Uttara High School & College
Home District: Jamalpur

KHANDAKER ASHIQUR RAHMAN Review
Ariyan Ahmed career paths
Review of Ariyan Ahmed

Cordova International School & College
Home District: Dhaka

Review of Ariyan Ahmed
Dewan Nashia Fariha Career Paths
Review of Nashia Fariha
Review of Dewan Nashia Fariha
Aysha Chowdhury Career Paths
Review of Aysha
Review of Aysha Chowdhury

Career Paths is the best and the most reliable Student Consultancy firms in Bangladesh and it has been proved by students’ reviews. 

Hasanul Banna Career Paths
Review of Hasanul Banna
Review of Hasanul Banna
Khadizatul Kubra Career Paths
Review of Khadizatul Kubra
Review of Khadizatul Kubra
Kazi Ashab Uddin Career Paths
Review of Kazi Ashab Uddin
Review of Kazi Ashab Uddin
Kakan Datta Career Paths
Review of Kakan Datta
Review of Kakan Datta
Jamal Uddin Career Paths
Review of Jamal Uddin
Review of Jamal Uddin
Anjum Career Paths
Review of Anjum
Review of Anjum