100% Real Precious Reviews

Totally transparent and very fast admission and visa procedure along with helping Students in selecting the most suitable countries and universities of those countries helped Career Paths in earning huge trust from Students. Career Paths achieved huge positive reviews from the best international universities around world due their hard work for students.

Career Paths is the best and the most reliable Student Consultancy firms in Bangladesh and it has been proved by students’ reviews. Totally transparent and very fast admission and visa procedure along with helping Students in selecting the most suitable countries and universities of those countries helped Career Paths in earning huge trust from Students. Career Paths achieved huge positive reviews from the best international universities around world due their hard work for students.

Based on 168 reviews.
Jeniffer Disha
Jeniffer Disha
2022-08-20
Anamika Saha
Anamika Saha
2022-08-19
Hi there this is Tama Saha .The place carrer path is one of the most friendly and committed place for student consultancy . The team of carrer path is marvelous specifically CEO sir and Mr Ashraf Karim very helpful so I recommend please go visit carrer path the name you can trust thank you.
Ashabul Eiamin
Ashabul Eiamin
2022-08-17
I would like to reccommend career paths because of the following points * Easy to contact them any time for any kind of assists regarding study abroad. * They work to the point, nothing excess nothing less. * hassel free visa processing facilities
Steve Anthony Jacob
Steve Anthony Jacob
2022-08-16
Best for students going to Sweden. Excellent support and customer service
Synthia Synthi
Synthia Synthi
2022-08-15
I am very much thankful to carrier paths. It has been pleasure to work with them. They were alway supportive in every aspects during my all the documentations. so, i am privileged to working with them and you can choose carrier paths to study in your dream destinations. Thanks regards.
Fazle Rabbi
Fazle Rabbi
2022-07-24
This is Fazle Rabbi, a Study Abroad Blogger. I had negative thoughts about consultancy firms. But my thoughts have completely changed after joining here at Career Paths as a SEO Content Strategist. It's truly an outstanding higher education consultancy firm. In fact, Career Paths is the best study abroad consultancy firm for the United Kingdom, Sweden, Malaysia, USA, Canada, and so on. If you are aspiring students who wish to study abroad at top universities across Europe and North America, you can obviously rely on Career Paths.
Maria Zaman
Maria Zaman
2022-07-19
Rafia Mahbub
Rafia Mahbub
2022-07-15
Helpful staffs, friendly behavior, genuine service.
jl g
jl g
2022-07-03
Super supportive and was always easy to communicate whenever I needed to. Career Paths actually listened thoroughly to my requirements and provided me services accordingly. Most importantly, they motivated me throughout the journey and helped me get a huge scholarship! Thanks to Career Paths!
Mahmuda A. Mimi
Mahmuda A. Mimi
2022-06-24
Career Paths is one of the best Student Consultant undoubtedly! If anyone looking for reliable education consultancy, I would highly recommend Career Paths for their excellent service & proper guidance. A heartwarming thankfulness & gratitude towards all the members of Career Paths ❤️
Based on 140 reviews.
Riddho Chowdhury
Riddho Chowdhury
2022-10-08
recommends
Recently I had the privilege of working with Tutul bhaia from career paths and the whole team helped me tremendously throughout the process of getting my admission in a university of Uk and throughout my visa process. During the process the whole career paths team became a second family and they didn’t hesitate slightest to help me no matter how small or big the problem was.
Israt Usha
Israt Usha
2022-10-06
recommends
I have had the privilege of working with Rimi Apu from Career Paths and she has helped me tremendously, nothing I can write here will ever compare to the help and support I have had so far from applying, to me getting my visa for my desired course. I would recommend Career Paths in a heartbeat for anyone looking for counseling of any sort, they are very responsive even with the most mundane inquiries and will look to help to the best of everyone’s abilities who are involved. They have specialised team to help student with different part of the process and Rimi apu helped me a lot with the visa application . Overall it's a one stop solution and I highly recommend Career Paths to the people who wants to go abroad for studies.
Mahbub Rahman
Mahbub Rahman
2022-10-04
recommends
I just completed my bsc and don't understand what next is, what best for me! I decide to go abroad for higher education. I found Career Paths by my friend's recommendation. I talk with them. Tutul Bhaia suggested me the best way for me and I follow career paths all instructions. I applied for United Kingdom, got my visa with my wife. I just want to say Career paths are best ever. Now I can believe myself just for career paths. thank you Career Paths thank you Tutul bhaia.
Mahbub Tanvir
Mahbub Tanvir
2022-10-02
recommends
I was among those desperate students who got refusals several times and got bad experiences from different agents. When I met a representative of Career Paths, I instantly had this feeling that they can provide the result that I eagerly wanted from a long time. Finally, after getting a top notch service and receiving my visa it’s crestal clear that they can do what they say. Most importantly, the man behind this success is Tutul vai. Without his efforts I might not get the result I wanted.
DrFarha Hayat Khan
DrFarha Hayat Khan
2022-09-28
recommends
Al hamdulillah.. Al hamdulillah.. Al hamdulillah... i got my UK visa with my husband... Overall we are very satisfied with the best service with career paths.From the very beginning to the end we got everything so smoothly.. wishing career paths all the very best.
Rishwat Hayat Khan
Rishwat Hayat Khan
2022-09-28
recommends
They are very helpful and cordial.I’m satisfied with their cooperative service.I think Career paths is one of the organized agencies in our country.Therefore I highly recommend Career paths and wish them all the best.
Ripon Topu
Ripon Topu
2022-09-28
recommends
Career path is One of the best consultant company in bangladesh for studying abroad. there lots of professional consultant here. without any problem I got my student visa. and last of the list Tutul Vai is best.
Mahmuda Akter Ripa
Mahmuda Akter Ripa
2022-09-27
recommends
Allah shukran ! Allhamdulillah for everything. are you looking for guideline for your Overseas education? CAREER PATHS is for you....undoubtedly this is one of the best consultancy firm I have ever seen! Everyone is very friendly and co-operative here.you must visit here at least once! Innshaallah everything will be alright.keep patience and faith in Allah!
Hasibul Alam Ratul
Hasibul Alam Ratul
2022-09-27
recommends
They answered all my questions and cleared my confusions. Overall I am satisfied with the service. Wishing the Career path all the very best and thank you for supporting.
Sama Sadiya
Sama Sadiya
2022-09-25
recommends
From beginning we got everything very smoothly.Overall we are satisfied with the service. Wishing Career path all the very best and thank you for supporting <3
Career Paths is the most reliable Student Consultancy Firm in Bangladesh due to its transparent, fast, and secure service. Students who trusted on us are now studying at their desired destinations and enjoying their lives. If you think that we are doing fake marketing, then please go through the reviews of students who had taken service from us.
Alima Nawshin Shithy
Review of Shithy

North South University (NSU)
Shaheed Bir Uttam Lt Anwar Girls’ College
Monipur High School
Home District: Dhaka

Alima Nawshin Shithy Review
Shahata Jarab
Review of Shahata Jarab

American International University Bangladesh (AIUB)
Birshreshtha Munshi Abdur Rouf College
Home District: Dhaka

Shahata Jarab review
Sandeep Debnath
Review of Sandeep

IUBAT
Hazi Zafar Ali College
Shaheed Alauddin High School
Home District: Kishorganj

Sandeep Debnath Review
Review of Janeve Rozario

Lalmatia Mohila College
Dhaka Mahanagar Girl’s College
Home District: Dhaka

Review of Janeve Rozario
Anupam Sebestian Palma
Review of Anupam

British Council (Private Programme)
BACHA English Medium School
Home District: Dhaka

Anupam Sebestian Palma Review
Rafat Ibne Kader career paths
Review of Rafat Ibne Kader

Olympia College, Malaysia
V. J. Govt Secondary School
Home District: Chuadanga

Review of Rafat Ibne Kader
MD HEMAYET UDDIN
Review of Hemayet Uddin

Saint Joseph Higher Secondary School
Badda Alatunnesa High School
Home District: Dhaka

MD HEMAYET UDDIN Review
Ariyan Hossain Chowdhury Review
Review of Ariyan Hossain

DPS STS School
Home District: Dhaka

Ariyan Hossain Chowdhury Review
Khandaker Ashiqur Rahman
Review of Ashiqur Rahman

Uttara High School & College
Home District: Jamalpur

KHANDAKER ASHIQUR RAHMAN Review
Ariyan Ahmed career paths
Review of Ariyan Ahmed

Cordova International School & College
Home District: Dhaka

Review of Ariyan Ahmed
Dewan Nashia Fariha Career Paths
Review of Nashia Fariha
Review of Dewan Nashia Fariha
Aysha Chowdhury Career Paths
Review of Aysha
Review of Aysha Chowdhury

Career Paths is the best and the most reliable Student Consultancy firms in Bangladesh and it has been proved by students’ reviews.

Hasanul Banna Career Paths
Review of Hasanul Banna
Review of Hasanul Banna
Khadizatul Kubra Career Paths
Review of Khadizatul Kubra
Review of Khadizatul Kubra
Kazi Ashab Uddin Career Paths
Review of Kazi Ashab Uddin
Review of Kazi Ashab Uddin
Kakan Datta Career Paths
Review of Kakan Datta
Review of Kakan Datta
Jamal Uddin Career Paths
Review of Jamal Uddin
Review of Jamal Uddin
Anjum Career Paths
Review of Anjum
Review of Anjum