100% Real Precious Reviews

Totally transparent and very fast admission and visa procedure along with helping Students in selecting the most suitable countries and universities of those countries helped Career Paths in earning huge trust from Students. Career Paths achieved huge positive reviews from the best international universities around world due their hard work for students.

Career Paths is the best and the most reliable Student Consultancy firms in Bangladesh and it has been proved by students’ reviews. Totally transparent and very fast admission and visa procedure along with helping Students in selecting the most suitable countries and universities of those countries helped Career Paths in earning huge trust from Students. Career Paths achieved huge positive reviews from the best international universities around world due their hard work for students.

Based on 168 reviews.
Jeniffer Disha
Jeniffer Disha
2022-08-20
Anamika Saha
Anamika Saha
2022-08-19
Hi there this is Tama Saha .The place carrer path is one of the most friendly and committed place for student consultancy . The team of carrer path is marvelous specifically CEO sir and Mr Ashraf Karim very helpful so I recommend please go visit carrer path the name you can trust thank you.
Ashabul Eiamin
Ashabul Eiamin
2022-08-17
I would like to reccommend career paths because of the following points * Easy to contact them any time for any kind of assists regarding study abroad. * They work to the point, nothing excess nothing less. * hassel free visa processing facilities
Steve Anthony Jacob
Steve Anthony Jacob
2022-08-16
Best for students going to Sweden. Excellent support and customer service
Synthia Synthi
Synthia Synthi
2022-08-15
I am very much thankful to carrier paths. It has been pleasure to work with them. They were alway supportive in every aspects during my all the documentations. so, i am privileged to working with them and you can choose carrier paths to study in your dream destinations. Thanks regards.
Fazle Rabbi
Fazle Rabbi
2022-07-24
This is Fazle Rabbi, a Study Abroad Blogger. I had negative thoughts about consultancy firms. But my thoughts have completely changed after joining here at Career Paths as a SEO Content Strategist. It's truly an outstanding higher education consultancy firm. In fact, Career Paths is the best study abroad consultancy firm for the United Kingdom, Sweden, Malaysia, USA, Canada, and so on. If you are aspiring students who wish to study abroad at top universities across Europe and North America, you can obviously rely on Career Paths.
Maria Zaman
Maria Zaman
2022-07-19
Rafia Mahbub
Rafia Mahbub
2022-07-15
Helpful staffs, friendly behavior, genuine service.
jl g
jl g
2022-07-03
Super supportive and was always easy to communicate whenever I needed to. Career Paths actually listened thoroughly to my requirements and provided me services accordingly. Most importantly, they motivated me throughout the journey and helped me get a huge scholarship! Thanks to Career Paths!
Mahmuda A. Mimi
Mahmuda A. Mimi
2022-06-24
Career Paths is one of the best Student Consultant undoubtedly! If anyone looking for reliable education consultancy, I would highly recommend Career Paths for their excellent service & proper guidance. A heartwarming thankfulness & gratitude towards all the members of Career Paths ❤️
Based on 137 reviews.
Zahid Hassan Emon
Zahid Hassan Emon
2022-08-21
recommends
Career Paths was recommended to me by my friend. Before going there i checked their previous works and achievements, which was very remarkable. They help me to get my student visa at a renowned University in Sweden. They always kept me updated about the whole process. Thanks to Career Paths for all their help. I recommend everyone who wants study abroad to come to Career Paths.
Ashabul Yamin
Ashabul Yamin
2022-08-17
recommends
I would like to reccommend career paths because of the following points * Easy to contact them any time for any kind of assists regarding study abroad. * They work to the point, nothing excess nothing less. * hassel free visa processing facilities
Tabassum Tayeba
Tabassum Tayeba
2022-08-15
recommends
i am very much thankful to carrier paths. It has been pleasure to work with them. They were alway supportive in every aspects during my all the documentations. so, i am privileged to working with them and you can choose carrier paths to study in your dream destinations. Thanks regards.
Rocktim Nafis
Rocktim Nafis
2022-08-10
recommends
Career paths is an amazing place for students. They provide the best service among others. They are very friendly and co-operative. I am very happy and satisfied with their service. Thank you career paths and all the stuffs specially the owner MR. Joy for helping me through the process and making my dream of studying abroad come true.
Ashiqur Rahman Ahad
Ashiqur Rahman Ahad
2022-07-05
recommends
Very professional and easy to work with Career Paths! Staff are friendly and are always quick to support you during any situation.They have one of the best service in the industry.Highly recommended.
Al-Amin Emon
Al-Amin Emon
2022-07-05
recommends
Career Paths is doing a tremendous job by providing the student a 5 star service. I would recommend all to go and talk to them. I believe they will not disappoint you!!
Bon-fils Mulyata
Bon-fils Mulyata
2022-07-05
recommends
Do you still doubt when you hear people say Mrs. Carolina Johnson is the Best when it comes to Online trading and earning good profits? then I tell you today doubt no more because with her your trading is safe and secure. she is the only account manager whom I know can turn $1,000 into $12,000 in just 7 working days. I don't know how Carolina managed to do this but I'm grateful to have come in contact with you Mrs. Carolina Johnson you are so incredible. you can also contact her via 👇 Email:[email protected] WhatsApp:+44 7828 470209
আদরের নিটল
আদরের নিটল
2022-06-19
recommends
They are very supportive... And tutul vai is best...For him my uk journey was so smooth... 🥰🥰🥰🥰
Twitty Bird
Twitty Bird
2022-06-16
recommends
Alhamdulillah Got visa today with dependants.. I am really thankful to the Mentors of Career Paths for their Careful guidance to get my Visa..In every steps they supported me lot with cordial cooperation. Wish you go ahead.. Thanks again. Special Thanks to Joy vaia & Rimi Apu for Stay always in my all troubles related to getting Visa. Thanks again.
Nasif Mahmud Hridoy
Nasif Mahmud Hridoy
2022-06-16
recommends
Amazing Consultancy . They Treat like a family . Motivate a student in genuine way . Highly Recommended . Best wishes for Career path .
Career Paths is the most reliable Student Consultancy Firm in Bangladesh due to its transparent, fast, and secure service. Students who trusted on us are now studying at their desired destinations and enjoying their lives. If you think that we are doing fake marketing, then please go through the reviews of students who had taken service from us.
Alima Nawshin Shithy
Review of Shithy

North South University (NSU)
Shaheed Bir Uttam Lt Anwar Girls’ College
Monipur High School
Home District: Dhaka

Alima Nawshin Shithy Review
Shahata Jarab
Review of Shahata Jarab

American International University Bangladesh (AIUB)
Birshreshtha Munshi Abdur Rouf College
Home District: Dhaka

Shahata Jarab review
Sandeep Debnath
Review of Sandeep

IUBAT
Hazi Zafar Ali College
Shaheed Alauddin High School
Home District: Kishorganj

Sandeep Debnath Review
Review of Janeve Rozario

Lalmatia Mohila College
Dhaka Mahanagar Girl’s College
Home District: Dhaka

Review of Janeve Rozario
Anupam Sebestian Palma
Review of Anupam

British Council (Private Programme)
BACHA English Medium School
Home District: Dhaka

Anupam Sebestian Palma Review
Rafat Ibne Kader career paths
Review of Rafat Ibne Kader

Olympia College, Malaysia
V. J. Govt Secondary School
Home District: Chuadanga

Review of Rafat Ibne Kader
MD HEMAYET UDDIN
Review of Hemayet Uddin

Saint Joseph Higher Secondary School
Badda Alatunnesa High School
Home District: Dhaka

MD HEMAYET UDDIN Review
Ariyan Hossain Chowdhury Review
Review of Ariyan Hossain

DPS STS School
Home District: Dhaka

Ariyan Hossain Chowdhury Review
Khandaker Ashiqur Rahman
Review of Ashiqur Rahman

Uttara High School & College
Home District: Jamalpur

KHANDAKER ASHIQUR RAHMAN Review
Ariyan Ahmed career paths
Review of Ariyan Ahmed

Cordova International School & College
Home District: Dhaka

Review of Ariyan Ahmed
Dewan Nashia Fariha Career Paths
Review of Nashia Fariha
Review of Dewan Nashia Fariha
Aysha Chowdhury Career Paths
Review of Aysha
Review of Aysha Chowdhury

Career Paths is the best and the most reliable Student Consultancy firms in Bangladesh and it has been proved by students’ reviews.

Hasanul Banna Career Paths
Review of Hasanul Banna
Review of Hasanul Banna
Khadizatul Kubra Career Paths
Review of Khadizatul Kubra
Review of Khadizatul Kubra
Kazi Ashab Uddin Career Paths
Review of Kazi Ashab Uddin
Review of Kazi Ashab Uddin
Kakan Datta Career Paths
Review of Kakan Datta
Review of Kakan Datta
Jamal Uddin Career Paths
Review of Jamal Uddin
Review of Jamal Uddin
Anjum Career Paths
Review of Anjum
Review of Anjum